This Week @ Hope

This Week @ Hope

Saturday, November 22

7:00am - My Men's Ministy w/ Pastor Ron
1:00pm - Birthday Party-Fellowship Hall
5:00pm - Worship with Congregational Meeting

Sunday, November 23

9:00am - Worship with Congregational Meeting
11:00am - Worship with Congregational Meeting
4:00pm - HSYG Service Project - Battery Distribution
6:00pm - Coffee/Conversation w/ Pastor Ron HSYG Simply Yogurt

Tuesday, November 25

Deadline for Monthly Spirit Articles

Wednesday, November 26

Church Office Closes at noon

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day - Church Office Closed

Friday, November 28

Church Office Closed
Monthly Spirit Published

Saturday, November 29

5:00pm - Worship
6:00pm - Parent’s Night Out/Free babysitting

Sunday, November 30

Deadline to order Poinsettias
9:00am - Worship - NO SUNDAY SCHOOL
11:00am - Worship

Monday, December 1

6:30pm - Scout Pack #406-Fellowship Hall, SaraAbrams, Hope House & 3yr old room
7:00pm - Worship Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 2

50+ Group Trip to Kraynak's - Hermitage, PA
11:00am - Piano tuning in Sanctuary
6:00pm - Circle of Friends practise - Sanctuary
6:30pm - Youth Committee Mtg.-SaraAbrams Room

Wednesday, December 3

10:00am - "Galations" Bible Study w/ Pastor Chris
11:00am - Stapling Crew
11:30am - Volunteer/Staff Christmas Luncheon
6:00pm - "Galations" Bible Study w/ Pastor Chris
7:30pm - Adult Choir - Fellowship Hall
7:30pm - Praise Service Rehearsal - Sanctuary

Thursday, December 4

Hope Christmas dinner fundraiser @ North Park Lounge
6:30pm - Daisy Troop-(Bogle) - SaraAbrams Room
7:00pm - Women in the Word Bible Study

Friday, December 5

9:00am - Women in the Word-Fellowship Hall
7:30pm - A Circle of Friends Choirs Christmas Concert (tent.)

Saturday, December 6

9:00am - MacDonald Baby Shower
1:00pm - Youth Shopping Day-Ross Park Mall
5:00pm - Worship

Sunday, December 7

9:00am - Worship
11:00am - Worship
4:00pm - Kidz Klub
5:30pm - Praise Service
6:00pm - CHAOS

 

 

Copyright (c) 2014,  Hope Lutheran Church, All rights reserved